We dyed eggs!

Good morning,

Hope your morning is going good for you. Yesterday I got some good burning done before the thunderstorms rolled through which we  missed all severe weather YEAH! Here are my before pictures.

And after only two hours of burning.

I also have almost finished Trinity’s easter dress. All I have left is a sash.

IMG_9944

And we dyed our brown eggs or at least some of them. We boiled 5 dozen, just cause we could and I did not think they would take dye well due to the darker color. They did take longer but did great! Durby III had already fell asleep but we have plenty for him to do tomorrow!

Well I hope your day is good, I had better get to work.

Blessings be with you

Lisa

2 thoughts on “We dyed eggs!

Leave a Reply

