Mowing and edging done!

Good Evening!

Whew its been a long day! Mowing took several hours but that was after I replaced a old plug in the left front tire! My first plug ever!!

img_0028

Edged everything but the back yard yeah 🙂 And got one heck of  sunburn too.Then I pulled Privets. See I know these are not the big ones, but these are the ones that take over every bit of land we clear. Privets are a invasive weed here and pulling every last one of them out is the only real way to rid yourself of them. The propagate by seeds and root suckers 😦

img_0035

After pulling privets I dug up a mound of dirt that was in a bad spot and started filling in the holes and dips that have grown over the winter.

img_0032

And the best news of the day is…. THE EGG CARTONS ARRIVED!!!! Now we wait on the stamps for the paperwork and I am able to sell 🙂

img_0030

Pasture fed chicken eggs! I am Excited!

Blessings be with y’all!

Lisa

Leave a Reply

