And more planted.

Good evening,

Today I started with my half weeded garden plot.

And ended with the garden plot fully planted with the last of the sweet bells and more romas.

Then I planted the Banana peppers.

Our green arrow peas have flowers on them. And are finally using the trellis we built. This is definitely a learning experience with them. The few spinach plants that came up are producing enough for a salad for two every other day. The lesson I learned from the green arrow peas is to make taller trellises and to turn the direction. From the spinach I learned not to use last years seeds.

Tomorrow I will install more irrigation and work on the next garden plot.

Blessing be with y’all!

Lisa

Leave a Reply

